Expertise

Staying ahead
through experience

From the initial idea to the technical planning. From the production to the mounting on site. From the very start till the very end extensive service at the highest level.

FULL SERVICE

Simply the best through experience

Thanks to decades of experience, we accurately develop the ideal solutions for our clients. To make this possible, we put together highly specialised teams depending on our clients’ requirements and offer full service support worldwide. This involves the strategic development of software-supported processes for clients.

PRINT

More than digital printing

We are solution-focused contractors for large-sized image production. Large volumes within short time, in best quality. No problem whatsoever. With one of the most modern machine parks in Europe, we continuously work at in-house developments. Thus we can always offer the best solutions to our clients – in the fields of LED, frame and UV as well as sublimation printing.

LIGHT & FRAME

Retail Lovers

We at TREVISION have specialized in large-scale LED complete solutions for indoors and outdoors. Our technical teams tend to the entire planning process, the realization and the mounting of our light and framing solutions – to meet individual requirements of our customers to the utmost extent possible. A special Smart Store Concept team develops solutions for the store of the future.

See the Difference

Understanding customer wishes and defining goals together. Never being satisfied with what’s already there. We want more. We make more. And together we move boundaries. This is how we create the best …

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.

Expertise

Aus Erfahrung
ganz vorn

Von der ersten Idee bis zur technischen Planung. Von der Produktion bis zur Montage vor Ort. Von Anfang bis Ende umfassender Service auf höchstem Niveau. 

FULL SERVICE

Aus Erfahrung
die Besten

Dank jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung entwicklen wir zielgenau optimale Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Dafür werden hoch spezialisierte Teams nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden zusammengestellt und bieten weltweite Full-Service-Betreuung. Von der technischen Planung über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Logistik. Dazu gehört für uns auch die strategische Weiterentwicklung Software-gestützter Prozesse beim Kunden.

PRINT

Digitaldruck
kann jeder

Wir sind lösungsorientierte Dienstleister für großformatige Bildproduktion. Große Volumen in kurzer Zeit und das in bester Qualität. Alles kein Problem. Mit einem der modernsten Maschinenparks in Europa arbeiten wir ständig an Eigenentwicklungen. Und können unseren Kunden so in den Bereichen LED, Frame sowie UV- und Sublimationsdruck immer die besten Lösungen bieten.

LIGHT & FRAME

Retail Lovers

Wir haben uns bei TREVISION auf großflächige LED-Komplettlösungen für drinnen und draußen spezialisiert. Um indivduelle Kundenwünsche bestmöglich zu erfüllen, kümmern sich unsere Technikteams um die gesamte Planung, Umsetzung und Montage der Licht- und Rahmenlösungen. Ein eigenes Smart Store Konzept Team entwickelt Lösungen für den Store der Zunkuft.

See the Difference

Kundenwünsche verstehen und Ziele gemeinsam definieren. Nie zufrieden sein mit dem, das da ist. Mehr wollen. Mehr schaffen. Und zusammen Grenzen verschieben. So entstehen die schönsten Projekte.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.