PROJECTS

Palmers Retail

Visual touchpoints for one of the leading textile groups in Austria: the stepwise renewal of the entire European store network was a success – with the aid of the latest printing technologies and frame systems by TREVISION.

the task

Bathed in a new light. The European branch network of Palmers should be reconstructed – through the use of various printing materials. Guaranteeing uniform colors despite different materials is essential for such a project. Frame systems with light support should further set the scene effectively.

the solution

Everything coordinated. We decided to use adhesive sheets for fabrics and textiles. Through our frame systems we developed innovative lighting solutions. We delivered on time – in perfect printing quality. Despite the variety of materials, the logo remains uniform: the latest calibration techniques and software allowed for the exact adjustment of the colors.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.

PROJECTS

Palmers Retail

Visuelle Touchpoints für einen der führenden Textilkonzerne Österreichs: Die schrittweise Erneuerung des gesamten europäischen Filialnetzwerks gelang mit Unterstützung von modernsten Drucktechniken und Rahmensystemen von TREVISION.

die aufgabe

In neues Licht getaucht. Das europäische Filialnetzwerk von Palmers sollte umgebaut werden – unter Verwendung verschiedenster Druckmaterialien. Die Abstimmung der Farben trotz unterschiedlicher Materialien ist bei einem solchen Projekt essenziell. Rahmensysteme sollten die Filialen mit Lichtunterstützung weiter in Szene setzen.

die lösung

Alles abgestimmt. Wir entschieden uns für die Verwendung von Textilien-Klebefolien-Platten und entwickelten innovative Beleuchtungslösungen durch unsere Rahmensysteme. Die Lieferung erfolgte zeitgerecht in perfekter Druckqualität. Trotz der Vielfalt an Materialien zeigt das Logo ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild: Modernste Kalibrierungstechnik und Software ermöglichten die exakte Abstimmung der Logofarbe.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.