PROJECTS

Beach Major Series

The beach volleyball championship in Vienna: this means countless excited viewers, keen to be thrilled in a gigantic stadium. TREVISION made sure that the look of the stadion matched the boisterous atmosphere.

THE TASK

A major event. The chief target: rapid realization. But the quality still had to be right. A vast area of 5,000 m² should be fashioned with vinyl sheets – for outside branding, lounge branding and for the VIP area. Additionally, a visual design was planned for the entire event site: for information towers, archways and more. Diverse materials and constructions were needed to ensure the highest quality.

THE SOLUTION

The realization of such an enormous project within no time requires meticulous planning. A great number of productions could only be manufactured within days before the beginning of the event. However, the logistics of the deliveries was adjusted to this rapid pace: before the first match started, the whole stadion was shining in brilliant blue.

Photo credits: Beach Majors

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.

PROJECTS

Beach Major Series

Die Beachvolleyball-Meisterschaft in Wien: Das bedeutet unzählige begeisterte Zuseher, die in einem gewaltigen Stadion mitfiebern wollen. TREVISION sorgte dafür, dass die Optik des Stadions auch der tobenden Stimmung entsprach.

die aufgabe

Ein Großevent, wo kürzeste Umsetzung an erster Stelle steht. Doch auch die Qualität muss stimmen. Eine Fläche von gewaltigen 5.000 m² sollte mit Vinyl­planen gestaltet werden – für Outside-Branding, Lounge-Branding und den VIP-Bereich. Zusätzlich war für das gesamte Ver­anstaltungs­gelände ein visuelles Design geplant: so etwa für Info­türme, Torbögen und mehr. Um höchste Qualität garantieren zu können, sind hier verschiedenste Materialien und Konstruk­tionen erforderlich.

die lösung

Für die Umsetzung eines derart großen Projekts innerhalb kürzester Zeit ist exakte Planung maßgeblich. Eine Vielzahl von Produktionen konnte erst in den letzten Tagen vor Ver­anstaltungs­beginn angefertigt werden. Die Logistik der Lieferungen war jedoch auf dieses rasante Tempo abgestimmt: Noch vor dem ersten Match glänzte das gesamte Stadion in leuchtendem Blau.

Fotocredits: Beach Majors

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.